2017-2018 Board of Education

The Southwestern Central School District Board of Education is comprised of seven members who are elected by district residents for three-year terms. The Board of Education meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month (unless otherwise noted) and conducts sessions in accordance with New York State’s Open Meetings Law.  
Board of Education Members
Mr. James Butler, President
Mr. Kurt Gustafson, Vice President
Ms. Lisa Yaggie 

2017-2018 Ex-Officio Co-Student Members:
Olivia Persia
Benjamin Troche 
2017-2018 Meeting Dates